Tuesday, September 27, 2016

New Design Team Members for ScraPerfect

New Design Team Members for ScraPerfect 

Good morning everyone Penny here, and today I'd like to announce our design team members for 2016! You'll recognize some old name's, and I hope you will welcome some new member's as well. So without further ado here is the list of our new Design Team members, and their blog links:

Design Team for 2016

Penny Arnold - DT Lead

Bev Code - Co DT Lead 
Colleen Lovette - Co DT Lead

Deborah Mahnken  

Chelsea Barnes  

Monique Mixon

Jessie Hurley

Kim Slade-Fuller

Kim Norman

Tracy Feeley

Lisa Moen

Shelly Hein-Simmons

Please give them all a warm welcome, and check out their wonderful blogs! 

We here at ScraPerfect are also lucky enough to have on hand several Guest DT member's that you will see from time, to time.  They are the following:

Amy Roszak - ScraPerfect's Owner

Robyn Coburn

Kathryn Haynes Gibson

Wendy Keenan

Glen Henley

Please give them a warm welcome as well, and give their blog's a look for some other great work's of art. 
Thank you to everyone who applied, and please apply again next time we have a DT call. Till next time Happy Scrapping, Love Penny 


LisaM said...

Congrats ladies!

Tracy F. said...

Looking forward to working with everyone. Congrats everyone!