Thursday, May 19, 2011

Introducing the 2011 ScraPerfect Design Team

Susie Bentz

Robyn Coburn
Becky Conley
Margie Higuchi
Einat Kessler
Michele L.
Deborah Mahnken
Cynthia (Renaud) Llorens
Stacy Rodriguez

We also want to thank everyone who applied for our design team!
We were overwhelmed by the submissions and amazed at all the talent.
It was extremely difficult decision to make, and we so appreciate your sharing your work with us!

No comments: